Committee Podcasts

Check out the Committee Podcasts to find out what ECCO Committees have been up to in 2018 and what to expect in 2019. 


SciCom Update - Janneke van der Woude

Janneke van der Woude1
Janneke van der Woude
SciCom Chair

ClinCom Update - Marc Ferrante

Marc Ferrante 2019
Marc Ferrante
former ClinCom Chair 

EpiCom Update - Marieke Pierik

Marieke Pierik
Marieke Pierik
EpiCom Chair

EduCom Update - Antonio López-Sanromán

Antonio López Sanromán
Antonio López-Sanromán
former EduCom Chair

GuiCom Update - Christian Maaser

Christian Maaser 2019
Christian Maaser

former GuiCom Chair 

N-ECCO Update - Kay Greveson

Kay Greveson
former N-ECCO Chair

S-ECCO Update - Antonino Spinelli

Antonino Spinelli
Antonino Spinelli
former S-ECCO Member

P-ECCO Update - Patrick van Rheenen

Patrick Van Rheenen
Patrick van Rheenen
former P-ECCO Chair

Y-ECCO Update - Nuha Yassin

Nuha Yassin v3
Nuha Yassin
former Y-ECCO Chair

H-ECCO Update - Roger Feakins

Roger Feakins
Roger Feakins
H-ECCO Chair 

D-ECCO Update - Rotem Sigall-Boneh

Rotem Sigall Boneh
Rotem Sigall-Boneh
former D-ECCO Chair