Guided poster session

The guided poster session will take place on Friday, March 8, 2019 from 12:30 to 13:30 in Hall B at Bella Center.

One of the abstract authors will be present to give a 1-2 minute summary of the major findings described in the poster. Poster session chairs will guide delegates through the poster exhibition in pairs. During that time, attendees have the opportunity to engage in poster discussions. To join the guided poster session, choose one of the groups listed below and find the respective chairs. Guided poster tour chairs wear “ECCO Poster Chair” buttons and carry a sign indicating the group number and the topic.

Guided poster session
(I) Basic Science:
Group 1 (starts at P001): Franco Scaldaferri, Rome, Italy
Michael Scharl, Zurich, Switzerland 
Group 2 (starts at P026): Azucena Salas, Barcelona, Spain
Gerhard Rogler, Zurich, Switzerland
Group 3 (starts at P051): Jesús Cosín-Roger, Valencia, Spain
Monika Tripathi, Cambridge, United Kingdom 
Group 4 (starts at P076): Charlotte Hedin, Solna, Sweden
Dror Shouval, Ramat-Gan, Israel
(II) Clinical: Diagnosis & outcome:
Group 5 (starts at P100): Laurent Beaugerie, Paris, France
Christianne Buskens, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Group 6 (starts at P131): Lissy de Ridder, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
David Wilson, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Group 7 (starts at P161): Janneke van der Woude, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Gert De Hertogh, Leuven, Belgium
Group 8 (starts at P191): Marina Aloi, Rome, Italy
Jimmy Limdi, Manchester, United Kingdom
Group 9 (starts at P221): Arie Levine, Tel Aviv, Israel
Giulia Roda, Milan, Italy 
Group 10 (starts at P251): Roger Feakins, London, United Kingdom
Tim Raine, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Group 11 (starts at P281): Gerassimos Mantzaris, Athens, Greece
Patrick van Rheenen, Groningen, The Netherlands 
(III) Clinical: Therapy and observation:
Group 12 (starts at P311): Loris Riccardo Lopetuso, Rome, Italy
John Mansfield, Newcastle, United Kingdom
Group 13 (starts at P342): Willem Bemelman, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Yves Panis, Clichy, France
Group 14 (starts at P373): Raja Atreya, Erlangen, Germany
Sebastian Zeissig, Dresden, Germany
Group 15 (starts at P404): Ailsa Hart, London, United Kingdom
Fabrizio Michelassi, New York, United States
Group 16 (starts at P435): Dominik Bettenworth, Münster, Germany
Ebbe Langholz, Copenhagen, Denmark
Group 17 (starts at P466): Boris Vucelic, Zagreb, Croatia
Ran Zhihua, Shanghai, China
Group 18 (starts at P497): Fernando Magro, Porto, Portugal
Sophie Restellini, Geneva, Switzerland
Group 19 (starts at P528): Jaroslaw Kierkus, Warsaw, Poland
Shaji Sebastian, Hull, United Kingdom
Group 20 (starts at P558): Mark Löwenberg, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 
Bram Verstockt, Leuven, Belgium
Group 21 (starts at P588): Krisztina Gecse, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Piotr Eder, Poznan, Poland 
Group 22 (starts at P618): Javier Gisbert, Madrid, Spain
Nik Sheng Ding, Melbourne, Australia
Group 23 (starts at P648): Uri Kopylov, Tel Aviv, Israel
Pascal Juillerat, Bern, Switzerland
Group 24 (starts at P678): David Laharie, Pessac, France
Valerie Pittet, Lausanne, Switzerland
Group 25 (starts at P708): Pierre Michetti, Lausanne, Switzerland
Pär Myrelid, Linköping, Sweden
(IV) Epidemiology:
Group 26 (starts at P738): Nynne Nyboe Andersen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Naila Arebi, London, United Kingdom
Group 27 (starts at P777): Julien Kirchgesner, Paris, France
Peter Lakatos, Budapest, Hungary
(V) Genetics:
Group 28 (starts at P815): Richard Russell, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Magali Svrcek, Paris, France 
(VI) Microbiology:
Group 29 (starts at P829): James Lindsay, London, United Kingdom
Tom Holvoet, Aalter, Belgium