Inflammatory Bowel Diseases

16th Congress of ECCO, July 7-10, 2021, Copenhagen/Denmark

Organising Committee

Laurent Peyrin Biroulet Silvio Danese Willem Bemelman

Chair (France)

Silvio Danese
Willem Bemelman
(The Netherlands)
Michael Scharl 2018 Paulo Kotze 2018  
Michael Scharl
Paulo Kotze
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.